Shaw and Crompton Parish Council

The Liberal Democrats hold all the seats on Shaw and Crompton Parish Council, where we are delivering on environmental issues, planning and housing, openness and transparency, and community.

Imran Ali
Councillor, Crompton West

07871 819543
Committees: Planning; Resources

Joe Beeston
Councillor, Shaw East

07340 168754
Committees: Environment;
Events, promotion and grants (Chair); Planning

Dennis Baker
Councillor, Springhead Lower

Committees: Events, promotion and grants; planning

Ken Berry
Councillor, Crompton North

01706 844708
Committees: Events, promotion and grants; Planning; Resources

Tracey Bland
Councillor, Crompton North

01706 844351
Committees: Events, promotion and grants; Planning; Resources

Enrique Flores
Councillor, Shaw South

07588 009045
Committees: Environment; Planning (Chair)

Hazel Gloster
Councillor, Crompton West

01706 847709
Committees: Environment; Resources

Louie Hamblett
Councillor, Crompton West

01706 660806
Committees: Events, promotion and grants (Vice-chair); Resources

Richard Marbrow
Councillor, Crompton North

01704 419191
Committees: Environment (Vice-chair); Planning

Susan Moore
Councillor, Shaw East

07821 644649
Committees: Environment (Chair); Planning; Resources

Zoe Rowlinson
Councillor, Crompton North

07944 452898
Committees: Environment; Events, promotions and grants; Planning (Vice-chair)

Howard Sykes

0161 770 4016
Committees: Environment; Resources (Chair)

Published and promoted by Oldham Liberal Democrats, Booth House, Featherstall Road South, Oldham OL9 7TU. If you enter your details on this website, the Liberal Democrats, locally and nationally, may use information in it, including your political views, to further our objectives, share it with our elected representatives and/or contact you in future using any of the means provided. Some contacts may be automated. You may opt out of some or all contacts or exercise your other legal rights by contacting us. Further details are in our Privacy Policy at