Oldham Borough Council

Sam Al-Hamdani

Sam Al-Hamdani – Councillor,
Saddleworth West and Lees

Shadow cabinet member
for housing

07378 637637
sam@samalhamdani.org.uk
www.samalhamdani.org.uk


Chris Gloster –
Councillor, Shaw

Shadow cabinet member for education

01706 847709
chris.gloster@oldham.gov.uk
www.shawcromptonlibdems.org.uk


Hazel Gloster –
Councillor, Shaw

Shadow cabinet member for education

01706 847709
hazel.gloster@oldham.gov.uk
www.shawcromptonlibdems.org.uk


Louie Hamblett – 
Councillor, Crompton

Shadow cabinet member for health and social care

01706 660806
louie.hamblett@oldham.gov.uk
www.shawcromptonlibdems.org.uk


Mark Kenyon – Councillor
Saddleworth West and Lees

Shadow cabinet member for employment and enterprise

07971 363790

www.saddleworthlibdems.org.uk


Dave Murphy

Dave Murphy –
Councillor, Crompton

Shadow cabinet member for neighbourhoods

01706 840056
dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk
www.shawcromptonlibdems.org.uk


Howard Sykes, MBE –
Councillor, Shaw

Leader of the opposition

0161 770 4016
howard.sykes@oldham.gov.uk
http://howardsykes.mycouncillor.org.uk


Diane Williamson –
Councillor, Crompton

Shadow cabinet member for Children and Young People

01706 581849
diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk
www.shawcromptonlibdems.org.uk

Published and promoted by Oldham Liberal Democrats, Booth House, Featherstall Road South, Oldham OL9 7TU. If you enter your details on this website, the Liberal Democrats, locally and nationally, may use information in it, including your political views, to further our objectives, share it with our elected representatives and/or contact you in future using any of the means provided. Some contacts may be automated. You may opt out of some or all contacts or exercise your other legal rights by contacting us. Further details are in our Privacy Policy at www.libdems.org.uk/privacy